Thursday, July 20, 2017

SDCC 2017: Marvel LIVE Thursday Day 1!

Hey True BelieversComic-Con International: San Diego is here again! Kat Comic Uno made it there again and is working the floor, hitting panels and doing interviews, but not everyone can be so lucky. But do not fret, Comic Frontline has you covered! Not only are we giving you all the latest news as soon as it comes out, both here and on our YouTube Channel, we are also bringing you Marvel LIVE, so you can see all the sweet stuff coming from the House of Ideas. Check out Day 1 Thursday July 20, 2017 from 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET  - 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET EXCELSIOR! '
Hosted by TWHIP! The Big Marvel Show’s Ryan Penagos and Lorraine Cink, and Marvel  Gaming host Jessica Brohard, viewers will be able to watch booth events with their favorite Marvel  comic, television and movie talent, hear panel recaps from special guests, and learn about all the fun surprises happening on the convention floor, from exclusive merchandise to special signings and more!

To find a comic shop near you, visit Comic Shop Locator or call 1-888-comicbook.
For comics anytime, anywhere check out Marvel Comic Store and Marvel Mobile
Follow & Like On TwitterFacebookGoogle +YouTubePintrest, & Tumblr

Let us know in the comments what you think of these Marvel Comics Announcement and don't forget to follow us on Twitter for the latest Previews, Reviews, News and Interviews!

All images images are courtesy of Marvel Entertainment

No comments:

Post a Comment